Panel 11W, Row 38

Don Russell Scott, HM3, USN
June 14, 1947 – April 22, 1970
son, brother, student, teacher, husband, father, friend, comrade,
Navy Corpsman – attached to USMC Company ‘Mike’ 3/7

This is my memory of the first ‘Earth Day’.

About Marcus

Who me? Introverted, neurotic, self-absorbed, increasingly cynical observer of human nature and part time social critic in hiding. Most of my life spent avoiding growing up. The naive idealistic passions of youth have evolved into the eclectic eccentricities of adulthood. Northeast Florida small-town native, related to people I can't relate to. Simultaneously my own best friend and worst enemy. Politically and spiritually unaffiliated, my personal ideologies put me all over the map or off it completely.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment