and which erogenous zone would that be?

For the first time in more than 25 years together and never having mentioned it before, last night my wife told me something I was doing was sexy. Very sexy actually. When I stopped and asked her to explain, she said many women would feel the same way. Not that I hadn’t engaged in this particular activity before, but after this long some things you don’t think twice about. I will admit that for some unexplained reason I have been doing more of it in the past several years. Apparently you DO get better with age. I am curious what others, mainly women, think when a man does housework – specifically cleaning up after the evening meal, putting away/washing dishes, storing any leftovers and generally cleaning the kitchen as my wife goes to read a book or watch TV

About Marcus

Who me? Introverted, neurotic, self-absorbed, increasingly cynical observer of human nature and part time social critic in hiding. Most of my life spent avoiding growing up. The naive idealistic passions of youth have evolved into the eclectic eccentricities of adulthood. Northeast Florida small-town native, related to people I can't relate to. Simultaneously my own best friend and worst enemy. Politically and spiritually unaffiliated, my personal ideologies put me all over the map or off it completely.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to and which erogenous zone would that be?

  1. dog_inheaven says:

    i think it is wonderful. Levi is good about washing the dishes, not putting them away..taking the trash out on trash day, but not before…washing his clothes but not washing my clothes and cleaning his toilet but not his bathroom…so I am blessed…

  2. lousy_timing says:

    I’m so with your wife on this one. It’s also really cool when a man remembers to put away his own clothes, or the cereal box in the morning.
    Oh, and getting the empty milk jug into the recycle bin? Be still, my beating heart!

  3. mrsmartian says:

    Phew! Is it hot in here?

Leave a Reply

