Instead of going to Wednesday night church prayer service, I stay home and do this-

Over time, “And whose fault is that?” has turned into a rhetorical question. (do you know the answer?)

In men, too much testosterone is usually an indicator of the presumed size of their rectal orifice. Is there a similar method of measuring excess amounts of estrogen in women? (my wife says it causes a permanent case of PMS and no, she was not the reason I asked the question) Searching WebMD for articles containing “excess estrogen” the first hit was titled “When Guys Get Busty”. Hmm, not what I had in mind.

About Marcus

Who me? Introverted, neurotic, self-absorbed, increasingly cynical observer of human nature and part time social critic in hiding. Most of my life spent avoiding growing up. The naive idealistic passions of youth have evolved into the eclectic eccentricities of adulthood. Northeast Florida small-town native, related to people I can't relate to. Simultaneously my own best friend and worst enemy. Politically and spiritually unaffiliated, my personal ideologies put me all over the map or off it completely.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Instead of going to Wednesday night church prayer service, I stay home and do this-

  1. mrsmartian says:

    Y’know, i love these posts of yours. When you ask searching questions, yet leave the reason for asking just hangin’ in the air.
    They’re great sport.
    Wonderful exercise for the imagination.
    Sadly i don’t know the answer but the question was brilliant.
    Thanks!

    • marcsuttle says:

      My wife and I have a running joke(maybe not a joke) that when ever something goes wrong, no matter what, and either of us raises the question of why or how it happened, the answer is automatically – “It’s the man’s fault. It’s always the man’s fault.”
      The second question came about because of some “catty” posts in another community between some LJers who I think are all female.

Leave a Reply

